Araceli Rodriguez (Dispatcher)

Vanessa Flores (Terminal Manager/Dispatcher)

  • arodriguez@latransus.com

  • (210) 590-8859 ext. 102

  • vflores@latransus.com

  • (210) 590-8859 ext. 101

Jose Torres (Safety Department)

Alejandra Torres (Accounts Payable & Receivables)

  • jtorres@latransus.com

  • (210) 590-8859 ext. 107

  • atorres@latransus.com

  • (210) 590-8859 ext. 103

Daisy Peña (Dispatch Department)

  • daisy@latransus.com

Alexandra Rodriguez (Accounts Payables / Receivables)

  • alexandra@latransus.com

Amanda Renteria (Accounts Payables / Receivables)

  • amanda@latransus.com